*The Club will be opening its School Age Summer Fun program on July 13, 2020. Only children registered for the program (and staff) will be allowed to enter the Club. Details about additional programs for youth, adults and the general public will be coming soon. Please see updates and ongoing response plans to COVID-19, including our COVID-CARE PLAN, under the Information Tab; UPDATED 7/2/2020 *

Board Of Directors


Name Position

Susan Teixeira

Board Chair
Diana Roy 1st Vice Chair
Mark Germain Treasurer
Darlene Rae Secretary

Board Members:

Michael Assaf
Lt. Michael Brennan
Justin Calheno
A.J. Donais
Anthony Forzano
Ann Glica
Phil Goncalves
William Mahoney
Darlene Mark
Atty. Rich Maynard
Jason Mourao
Carolyn Muzzi
Mel O'Leary
Fire Chief Ryan Pease
Brian Regnier
Carol Rodrigues
Keith Tatlock

Board Emeriti:

Joan Burkot
Agostino Calheno
Robert H. Carnevale
Terri Colelli
Beverly Dinelle
Karen Randall
Karen Sheehan
John Vomero

Honorary Board Members:

John DeBarge
Joseph Gallo
Maria Gomes
Brian Lees
Rep. Thomas Petrolati
Matthew Pszeniczny
Brian Randall