The Club will be closed for a private event on Saturday, December 3rd.

Information Hours-as-of-42522-1.png

Information

Club Hours of Operation
  Club Closings 2022  
Monday-Friday 6:00am-7:30pm Saturday, January 1 CLOSED, New Year's Day
Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm Monday, January 17 CLOSED, Martin Luther King Day
 Sunday CLOSED Monday, February 21  CLOSED, President's Day
    Monday, May 30 CLOSED, Memorial Day
    Monday, June 20 CLOSED, Juneteenth observed

 
Monday, July 4 CLOSED, Independence Day 
    Monday, September 5 CLOSED, Labor Day
    Monday, October 10 CLOSED, Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Friday, November 11 CLOSED, Veteran's Day
    Saturday, November 12 CLOSED, Veteran's Day
    Thursday, November 24 CLOSED, Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 25 CLOSED, Thanksgiving
    Saturday, November 26 CLOSED, Thanksgiving

 

 

 

Response to Novel Coronavirus, COVID-19

More

Annual Impact Report

More

Club Hours

More

Contact Us & Directions

More

Employment

More

Suggestion Box

More

United Way Support

More

2020 - 2021 Contributors' Impact

More

Scholarships

More

Statement Request Form

More