Information

Information depositphotos_234721422-stock-illustration-2020-happy-new-year-xmas.jpg
Club Hours of Operation
  Club Closings 2020  
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-8:00pm Wednesday, January 1 CLOSED, New Year's Day
Friday 5:00am-7:00pm Monday, January 20 CLOSED, Martin Luther King Day
Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm Sunday, April 12 CLOSED, Easter
Sunday 8:00am-2:00pm* Monday, May 25 CLOSED, Memorial Day
    Friday, July 3 CLOSED, Independence Day
 *The Club closes at 12pm on Sundays starting Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend each year.
 
Saturday, July 4 CLOSED, Independence Day
    Monday, September 7 CLOSED, Labor Day
    Monday, October 12 CLOSED, Columbus Day
    Wednesday, November 11 CLOSED, Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 25 Closing early at 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 26 CLOSED, Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 27 CLOSED, day after Thanksgiving
    Thursday, December 24 CLOSED, Christmas Eve
    Friday, December 25 CLOSED, Christmas Day
    Thursday, December 31 Closing early at 5:30 p.m.
       

 

 

Annual Impact Report

More

Contact Us

More

Directions

More

Employment

More

70th Anniversary

More

Birthday Party Rentals

Birthday Party Rentals

More

Community Events

More

Pavilion & Spray Park

More

Suggestion Box

More