Information Holiday-Closures-for-Web1.png

Information

Club Hours of Operation
  Club Closings 2021  
Monday-Friday 6:30am-7:30pm Friday, January 1 CLOSED, New Year's Day
Saturday 7:00am-12:00pm Monday, January 18 CLOSED, Martin Luther King Day
    Sunday, April 4 CLOSED, Easter
    Monday, May 31 CLOSED, Memorial Day
    Friday, July 3 CLOSED, Independence Day

 
Sunday, July 4 CLOSED, Independence Day
    Monday, September 6 CLOSED, Labor Day
    Monday, October 11 CLOSED, Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Thursday, November 11 CLOSED, Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 3

CLOSED, Professional Development Day

    Thursday, November 25 CLOSED, Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 26 CLOSED, day after Thanksgiving
    Friday, December 24 through January 2, 2022 CLOSED
       
       
       

 

 

Response to Novel Coronavirus, COVID-19

More

Annual Impact Report

More

Club News Archive

More

Contact Us

More

Directions

More

Employment

More

Pavilion & Spray Park

More

Suggestion Box

More

United Way Support

More

Statement Request Form

More