*The pool and locker rooms will be closed August 17-23 for cleaning and repainting.*

Information

Club Hours   Club Closings 2018  
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-8:00pm Monday, January 1 CLOSED, New Year's Day
Friday 5:00am-7:00pm Monday, January 15 CLOSED, Martin Luther King Day
Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm Sunday, April 1 CLOSED, Easter
Sunday 8:00am-12:00pm  Monday, May 28 CLOSED, Memorial Day
    Wednesday, July 4 CLOSED, Independence Day
    Monday, September 3 CLOSED, Labor Day
    Monday, October 8 CLOSED, Columbus Day
    Sunday, November 11 CLOSED, Veteran's Day
    Monday, November 12 CLOSED, Veteran's Day Observed
    Wednesday, November 21 Closing early at 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 22 CLOSED, Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 23 CLOSED
    Monday, December 24 CLOSED, Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED, Christmas Day
    Monday, December 31 Closing early at 5:30 p.m. for New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED, New Year's Day

 

 

Annual Report

More

Contact Us

More

Directions

More

Employment

More

Pavilion & Spray Park

More