Information

Club Summer Hours   Club Closings 2019  
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-8:00pm Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED, New Year's Day
Friday 5:00am-7:00pm Monday, January 14 CLOSED, Martin Luther King Day
Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm Sunday, April 21 CLOSED, Easter
Sunday 8:00am-12:00pm  Monday, May 27 CLOSED, Memorial Day
    Thursday, July 4 CLOSED, Independence Day
    Monday, September 2 CLOSED, Labor Day
    Monday, October 14 CLOSED, Columbus Day
    Monday, November 11 CLOSED, Veterans' Day
    Wednesday, November 27 Closing early at 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 28 CLOSED, Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 29 CLOSED
    Tuesday, December 24 CLOSED, Christmas Eve
    Wednesday, December 25 CLOSED, Christmas Day
    Tuesday, December 31 Closing early at 5:30 p.m. for New Year's Eve
    Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED, New Year's Day

 

 

Annual Impact Report

More

Contact Us

More

Directions

More

Employment

More

70th Anniversary

More

Birthday Party Rentals

Birthday Party Rentals

More

Pavilion & Spray Park

More

Suggestion Box

More